The International Integrative Mental Health Conference (IIMHC) - A Chinese Medicine based event

Welcome to the inaugural launch of the month long online conference on Mental Health and Emotional Empowerment. This is a Chinese medicine based event with the theme of the month being - ‘Emotional Trauma’

What previous presenters had to say...

Join from Anywhere

Join from Anywhere

You have the freedom to join, watch and learn from leading practitioners from the comfort of your own home. All you need is a good internet connection

Learn from World-Class Practitioners

Learn from World-Class Practitioners

Our speakers are key persons of influence leading the field in the area of emotional health and mental wellbeing

Engagement & Connection

Engagement & Connection

The best way to engage with your favourite speakers, learn directly from them and ask questions

Latest & Cutting-Edge Integrative Education

Latest & Cutting-Edge Integrative Education

Learn classical, integrative and the latest insights and knowledge on all things mental health and emotional wellbeing

Our Speakers for the March 2023 Conference

welcome to The International Integrative Mental Health Conference (IIMHC)

Welcome to IIMHC

Welcome to the IIMHC. The inaugural launch of a month-long online symposium on mental health and emotional empowerment. An event catered for health professionals who are interested in learning, refining and understanding the depth of the human psyche and the principles of human behaviour and self-development. A place that gathers industry leaders from different cultures and walks of life sharing their wisdom, clinical experience and integrative knowledge and whom are at the forefront of both classical and modern understanding of mental health, emotional trauma and personal empowerment. There is a strong focus on integrative work bridging the gap between classical and modern view on mental health and emotions.

WEEK 1

Jonathan Shubs

Wednesday 1st March 2023 at 7am AEDT (Tuesday 28th February 2023 at 2pm CST)

Michael Corradino

"Addictions & Sleep from a Neuropuncture Perspective"

Saturday 4th March 2023 at 9am AEDT (Friday 3rd March 2023 at 4pm CST)

Slate Burris

“Neoclassical Acupuncture: Mental/Emotional Levels and Beyond”

Sunday 5th March 2023 at 8am AEDT (Saturday 4th March 2023 at 3pm CST)

WEEK 2

Julian Scott

"Alzheimers disease, Acupuncture and Herbs"

Wednesday 8th March 2023 at 8am AEDT (Tuesday 7th March 2023 at 4pm CST)

Andrew Sterman

"Food as Medicine for Anxiety and Mental Health Concerns (A Chinese Medicine Perspective)"

Saturday 11th March 2023 at 8am AEDT (Friday 10th March 2023 at 3pm CST)

Ann Cecil

“Stability in the Room: Staying Present with Traumatized Patients"

Sunday 12th March 2023 at 8am AEDT (Saturday 11th March 2023 at 3pm CST)

WEEK 3

Joan Duveen

"Trauma processing using the ten heavenly stems"

Wednesday 15th March 2023 at 7pm AEDT (Wednesday 15th March 2023 at 3am CDT)

Henry McCann

"Stress, the Mind, and Tung’s Acupuncture: An Introduction"

Sunday 19th March 2023 at 8am AEDT (Saturday 18th March 2023 at 4pm CDT)

WEEK 4

Sohial Farzam

"Poly-Vagal Theory and the 8 Extraordinary Vessels in Early Life Trauma"

Wednesday 22nd March 2023 at 7pm AEDT (Wednesday 22nd March 2023 at 3am CDT)

Evan Rabinowitz

"Tongue Diagnosis in Mental Health Conditions"

Saturday 25th March 2023 at 8am AEDT (Friday 24th March 2023 at 4pm CDT)

Jimmy Chang

"Chronic Anxiety and Depression as presented on the pulse and herbal treatment strategies"

Sunday 26th March 2023 at 8am AEDT (Saturday 25th March at 4pm CDT)

Brandt Stickley

“The Wholeness in our Wounds: Healing and the Authentic Self”

Friday 31st March 2023 at 5pm AEDT (Friday 31st March 2023 at 1am CDT)

and last but certainly not least...

With Special Guest Speaker

It's a surprise!

Surprise Guest Speaker

Who will it be?

Events

Title of Presentation

Date of Presentation